By the way…

the writing section will be updated soon. I’m having a bit of a writer’s block, but don’t worry. It’s not something rainymood.com and my “Songs From a Secret Garden” play list on pandora.com won’t fix.

I have to go now. It’s 11:42 p.m. and me staying up to write isn’t helping my bout of insomnia.

OH BY THE WAY!!!

One more thing. Along with my blog updates on the home page and the story in the writing area, I will be adding another page for journal updates. Basically, I will choose a topic or quote (one hopefully my readers will suggest) and write no less than 500 words about it.

I know this may sound weird and/or confusing right now, but just bare with me.  (Haha! Did you guys catch the pun? Bare with me…. as in get naked with me!!! Oh, I guess me pointing it out makes it less fun, doesn’t it?)

Anyways, good night world. Sweet dreams.

Vote below:


About ofsoundandfury8

There is so little to say, but so much to know. I am a girl, a daughter, a friend. I love music: I live it, I breathe it. I an introvert. I love making new friends. I love laughter, corny jokes, a good book, sound of rain, autumn, my cat purring beside me. I want my life to mean something. I want to travel. I want to die an honest person, a loyal friend, a loving mother, daughter, and wife, and most of all a faithful child of God.
This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

